Delete Your Account
Delete Your Account
Sign in to verify your identity before deleting your account.
What happens when you delete your account:
- Your name, email, and avatar are anonymized
- Your push notification token is removed
- Your notification preferences are reset
- Your reading progress is kept in anonymized form for group records
- This action cannot be undone